Get the BLUE Tub!

Get the BLUE Tub!

Vitalix® Nation-Wide Sales Team

Top Row, L to R: Tim Whitaker, Ben Hone, Ralph Hinton, Travis Schauda, Ed Weber, Philip Olson, Patrice Prater, Travis Taylor, Brad Prauner.
Bottom Row, L to R: Zac Clymer, Dylan Kaiser, Greg Olson, Dann Renn, Sean Clymer.

Meet Your District Sales Team

Eastern Arizona, New Mexico, Western Texas, Western Oklahoma, Southeastern Colorado, Southwestern Kansas

Tim Whitaker

Phone: 308-760-7073
Email: whitaker-ranch@msn.com

Western Nebraska, Northwestern Kansas

Travis Schauda

Phone: 308-870-3170
Email: schauda@hotmail.com

 

Northern California, Oregon, Washington, Alaska, Hawaii

Patrice Prater

Phone: 541-604-0710
Email: patriceprater@hotmail.com

 

Northeastern Kansas, Eastern Nebraska, Wisconsin, Minnesota, Iowa

Brad Prauner

Phone: 402-750-0316
Email: praunerb@yahoo.com

Western Arizona, Utah, Nevada, Southern California

Ben Hone

Phone: 385-335-1745
Email: b82hone@gmail.com

North Dakota, South Dakota, Eastern Montana

Ed Weber

Phone: 701-516-3252
Email: eweber@vitalix.com

Colorado and Wyoming

Ralph Hinton

Phone: 970-966-4904
Email: rhinton@vitalix.com

Missouri, Illinois, Indiana, and Kentucky

Travis Taylor

Phone: 816-592-3000
Email: ttaylor@vitalix.com

Western Montana, Idaho

Dusty Allison

Phone: 208-751-1209
Email: dallison@vitalix.com

Eastern Oklahoma, Eastern Texas, Southeastern Kansas, Arkansas, Louisiana

Clint Grissom

Phone: 405-695-0018
Email: cgrissom@vitalix.com

Top